RUSTAMJI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BSF ACADEMY TEKANPUR GWALIOR (M.P)

No 12102/RJIT/Estt/2024/_1620

ORDER

The Internal Complaint Committee is hereby detailed in RJIT:-

Internal Complaint Committee

Presiding officer Members

Dr. AnjaneGoen, Associate Prof.

Sh. Anand Jha, Assistant Prof. 1. Smt. Mugdha Shrivastava, Assistant. Prof. 2.

Sh. Kirti Raj Bhetele, Assistant Prof. 3.

Student Members

Ms. Priya Singh, CSE 3rd Year 1.

Ms. Nidhi Poswal, IT 3rdYear 2.

RJIT, BSF Tekanpur

Distribution: -

for info 1. All concerned 2. E-Gov Cell for info 3. Website committee : for info

4. file